Consultation Hotline: 400-8813511
Guangdong Zhaobang Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2007 in Zhuhai, Guangdong. As a smart city industry solution service provider, the company takes "creating smart life" as its mission, keeping pace with the country's development strategy and social needs, and promoting the application and industrialization of independent scientific research results. The company is a national high-tech enterprise, and has been approved to establish a national post-doctoral research station, Guangdong Enterprise Technology Center, Guangdong Province Intelligent Identification Control System Engineering Technology Research Center. It was awarded “Guangdong Province Strategic Emerging Industry Key Enterprise”by Guangdong Provincial Economic and Information Committee for two consecutive years from 2017 to 2018.

Zhaobang is rooted in Zhuhai and has established research and development institutions in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Xi'an and Macao. The company has obtained 105 invention patents and software copyrights, and participated in 4 national standards of the industry, forming four major business categories, such as smart buildings, smart industries, public safety and defense equipment, which effectively promote the construction of new smart cities and smart societies in the country.

 
  • Company News Industry News
    var thisUrl = document.URL; var myStr = thisUrl.split( "/" ); var num = myStr.length; if(num < 5){ document.write (''); var _hmt=_hmt||[];(function(){var hm=document.createElement("script");hm.src="https://hm.baidu.com/hm.js?5d9b3641da21c21ebf5bff28a7bf8194";var s=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm,s)})(); var _hmt=_hmt||[];(function(){var hm=document.createElement("script");hm.src="https://hm.baidu.com/hm.js?c981e3b68a9e57fd91b7e369c59abb8d";var s=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm,s)})(); }else{ var _hmt=_hmt||[];(function(){var hm=document.createElement("script");hm.src="https://hm.baidu.com/hm.js?c981e3b68a9e57fd91b7e369c59abb8d";var s=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm,s)})(); }

咨询热线:00-8813511

       广东千亿彩票智能科技股份有限公司于2007年在广东珠海创立。公司作为智慧城市行业解决方案服务商,以“创造智慧生活”为使命,紧跟国家的发展战略和社会需求,推进自主科研成果的应用和产业化。公司是国家高新技术企业,先后获批建立了国家博士后科研工作站、广东省企业技术中心、广东省智能识别控制系统工程技术研究中心,2017-2018连续两年被广东省经信委授予“广东省战略性新兴产业骨干企业”。

       千亿彩票智能根植珠海,在北京、上海、广州、深圳、西安、澳门等地设立了研发机构。公司已获得发明专利及软件著作权105项,参编行业国家标准4项,形成了智能建筑、智慧产业、公共安全、防务装备等4大业务类别,有力推动国家新型智慧城市和智慧社会建设。


  • 公司动态 行业动态
    • 祝贺千亿彩票智能北京分公司揭牌开业大吉
    • 祝贺千亿彩票智能北京分公司揭牌开业大吉 2019-05-12

      千亿彩票注册2019年5月12日,千亿彩票智能北京分公司在北京市海淀区闵庄路42号院1号楼揭牌开业。中国建筑业协会智能建筑分会会长黄久松、中国口岸协会秘书长曹增东、中国地理信息协会秘书长王增宁等行业领导为北京分公司揭牌并致辞,多地领导、客户、供应商代表、嘉宾朋友以及千亿彩票智能管理层欢聚一堂、共同见证。

    var thisUrl = document.URL; var myStr = thisUrl.split( "/" ); var num = myStr.length; if(num < 5){ document.write (''); document.write (''); }